Tara's Destiny

00F 842233146

New product

Tara's Destiny

€9.99

More info

Geraldine O'Neill

It’s not easy being a businesswoman in 1960s Manchester,
but Tara Fitzgerald has done very well for herself. She runs
her own hotel and a boarding house and has been offered an interesting investment opportunity. But Tara can’t let go of Ballygrace Manor back in Ireland, her late husband’s home
and the scene of much tragedy and happiness in her life.

Meanwhile, her half-sister Angela has met the man
of her dreams. But small minds and loose talk endanger her happiness. And Bridget, Tara’s oldest friend, seems to have triumphed over her difficult childhood. But a face from
the past threatens her hard-won security.

Will Angela’s love win out? Will Bridget keep her
family together? And can Tara move on from her tragic past?
Just what is Tara’s destiny?

Reviews

Write a review

Tara's Destiny

Tara's Destiny

Tara's Destiny

Related Products

-30%

From the author of The Beach Bar

€6.99 €9.99

The Bright Side

€9.99

The Penance Room

€9.99

Jumping in the puddles

€9.99
-30%

It's Got to be Perfect

€6.99 €9.99

Designer Genes

€9.99

From the bestselling author of Because We’re Worth It

€9.99

Sometimes the truth is stranger than fiction

€9.99

From the bestselling author of Two Days in Biarritz For more author info see link below: http://www.michellejackson.ie/

€9.99

“Kate’s vibrant characters and storytelling kept me enthralled” Irish Mail on Sunday

€9.99

Is it curtains for Cathy Conroy’s Oscar ambitions?

€9.99

From the bestselling author of Inside Out

€5.00 €9.99

From the author of Closer to Home

€9.99
-30%

"From beginning to end, this had all the elements of a classic page-turner" - Woman's Way

€6.99 €9.99

"A brillant first novel, guaranteed to send shivers down your spine" - Irish Independent

€9.99

“A definite must read – and have those hankies ready!” – judgingcovers.co.uk

€9.99

"An extraordinary read" - Ryan Tubridy

€9.99
-30%

From the author of Inside Out

€6.99 €9.99

“It’s a real page turner with plenty of twists to keep you guessing until the end” – U Magazine

€9.99

"Where to find Mr Right? Online, of course!"

€9.99

‘Twists and turns in every chapter – a brilliant read’ Maia Dunphy

€5.99 €9.99

‘It’s a powerful, insightful, edifying work’ Donal Ryan‘It’s a powerful, insightful, edifying work’ Donal Ryan

€17.99

'She has an optimism in her writing that is infectious and makes you turn the pages with pleasure' Jennifer Johnston

€9.99

'Fans of Charlotte Bronte and Daphne du Maurier are in for a treat' Irish Independent

€17.99

From the bestselling author of Levi's Gift

€17.99

It's time to stop waiting for prince charming and rescue yourself

€9.99

From the bestselling author of The Cinderella Reflex

€17.99

From the author of Meet and Delete and The Birthday Girls

€9.99

A stunning new fiction debut from Susan Ryan - ONE TO WATCH

€17.99

From the bestselling author of The Cinderella Reflex.

€9.99

Top