Select 2 or more books from this category and get them for only €4.99 each

Trade Paperback Special Offer

Select 2 or more books from this category and get them for only €4.99 each   There are 39 products.

The powerful storytelling that made The Secrets of Armstrong House and The Left-Handed Marriage bestsellers

1 Review(s)
€17.99

From the author of The Other Side of the Wall'Menacing from the start, surprising to the end' - Emily Hourican

0 Review(s)
€17.99

What destiny awaits . . . The girl who wears the Emerald Dress?

0 Review(s)
€17.99

From the author of Kingdom of Scars

0 Review(s)
€17.99

The sins of the past will not stay buried but who are the innocent and who are the guilty?Another spellbinding book from the Crimson imprint - fiction with an edge

0 Review(s)
€17.99

When those unforgettable memories slip beyond your reach, you are still you - always you.

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Over one hundred years later, the annual Rose of Tralee International  Festival was established, taking its inspiration from the 19th-century love song  which tells the story of ‘Mary, the Rose of Tralee’.

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Bestselling author of The Secrets of Armstrong HouseSecrets, love, lies, murder - the legacy passes through the generations

0 Review(s)
€17.99

‘It’s a powerful, insightful, edifying work’ Donal Ryan‘It’s a powerful, insightful, edifying work’ Donal Ryan

0 Review(s)
€17.99

'A blend of family, community and love of a horse paints a picture of an Ireland that could only be created by someone who knows her people' ALICE TAYLOR

0 Review(s)
€17.99

From the bestselling author of Sing Me to Sleep Ever story deserves an ending. But first, the beginning much be told.

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Bestselling author of Through Streets Broad and Narrow

0 Review(s)
€17.99

They have never met . . . but their lives are bound together by the love of one house

0 Review(s)
€17.99

If I Was a Child Again

0 Review(s)
€17.99

The story of an unlikely friendship between a boy and a man who come into each other’s lives when they are both in need of a friend.

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Girls, sex, drinking, drugs, fights, destruction of property and a dead body - it's a lot for a teen in school to handle, especially when he's trying to figure out who he is and who his friends really are.

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Sam Leahy is a shy, fifteen-year-old boy navigating two social worlds: the uptight bullies at his all-boys' private school and the small uncouth gang in his neighbourhood.

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Inside those walls was a man, as young as I was, learning how to become a man of God. He owns my heart to this day.

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Murder at Ireland's Eye - Michael Sheridan - eBook

0 Review(s)
€17.99
-30%

A collection of original bedtime stories with royalties going to the Jack & Jill Foundation.

0 Review(s)
€12.59 €17.99

From the bestselling author of Levi's Gift

0 Review(s)
€17.99

From the bestselling author of The Cinderella Reflex

0 Review(s)
€17.99

'Fans of Charlotte Bronte and Daphne du Maurier are in for a treat' Irish Independent

0 Review(s)
€17.99

If you like Downton Abbey you’ll love this! Bestselling author of Tyringham Park

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Uninspired artist Katie's life in New York, and almost everyone in it, has been about as genuine as a Prada handbag from Chinatown. When it all comes crashing down she flees back to Ireland. There she finds her dormant artistic inspiration unexpectedly reignited in a small rural town.

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Buy this remarkable book and help to break the cycle of poverty for the street children of Kolkata. Buy this book and help save lives.

0 Review(s)
€17.99

It’s time to stop waiting for prince charming and rescue yourself

0 Review(s)
€17.99

The Incredible Life of Jonathan Doe - Carol Coffey

0 Review(s)
€17.99

A stunning new fiction debut from Susan Ryan - ONE TO WATCH

0 Review(s)
€17.99

The Last Goodbye - Caroline Finnerty

0 Review(s)
€17.99

'A strong plot and clever storytelling . . . giving the novel that unputdownable quality' Irish Independent

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Love, memory, illusion — what, in the end, are those things that cannot be taken away?

0 Review(s)
€17.99

From the author of Irish Times Bestseller They All Fall Down

0 Review(s)
€17.99

'An intoxicating cocktail of psychological thriller and emotional rollercoaster' Eoin Colfer

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Thirty and Fabulous!

0 Review(s)
€17.99

The Inspiring True Story of a Reluctant Clairvoyant

0 Review(s)
€17.99
Showing 1 - 39 of 39 items

Top