New Releases

Exciting NEW books from Poolbeg!

New Releases  There are 21 products.

There's no such thing as a perfect family

0 Review(s)
€16.99

INSPIRED BY TRUE EVENTS.On the brink of World War II, who can you truly trust?

0 Review(s)
€16.99

A KATE FRANCIS MYSTERY A GRIPPING TALE OF MURDER AND MYSTERY AT PORT ARTHUR STRAND, DONEGAL

0 Review(s)
€16.99

LIFE AND DEATH REST ON A DROP OF A BANSHEE'S TEAR

0 Review(s)
€5.00 €9.99

Liam and Aoife's Third Journey

0 Review(s)
€8.99

The Day Michael Collins Was Shot NEW Edition & Fully Revised 

0 Review(s)
€15.00

For fans of Kristin Hannah

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Praise for Blinding Lies ‘A gritty, layered and fast-moving read that grabs the attention from the opening pages’ Mairéad Hearne, Swirl and Thread

0 Review(s)
€14.99

When a local farmer announces on social media that he has discovered a ‘bog body’ in Ardee, experts are keen to explore the secrets of the life and grisly death of the victim.

0 Review(s)
€9.99

'Fans of Catherine Cookson and Helen Forrester will love this.'

0 Review(s)

A tale of emigration from Ireland to America after the Famine – a family saga of betrayal, tragedy and survival.

0 Review(s)
€9.99

From the author of Echos of Grace and GabriellaFAME IS A FUNNY THING... THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS YOUR NAME BUT NO ONE REALLY KNOWS YOU

0 Review(s)
€9.99

“When a high-pitched scream perforated my peace at the National Botanic Gardens in Dublin it seemed that it was not only audible but almost visible. It was as though the sound had made the light there vibrate – as though the plants and trees were altered by it.”

0 Review(s)
€9.99

3 FOR 2 ON SHEILA FORSEY

0 Review(s)
€19.98 €29.97

‘An excellent and original voice, with shades of Neil Gaiman and Lemony Snicket’ Eoin Colfer

0 Review(s)
€9.99

FROM THE AUTHOR OF KILBRIDE HOUSE AND THE SECRET OF EVELINE HOUSE

0 Review(s)
€9.99

SHORTLISTED FOR Teen & Young Adult Book of the Year 2021 IRISH BOOK AWARDS 'Gripping, vivid, and very, very entertaining. I loved it.’ Roddy Doyle 'A star of fantasy fiction'. Eoin Colfer Inspired by Bram Stoker’s mother Charlotte Thornley, and her incredible eyewitness account of the Cholera epidemic in Ireland. Many believe that Charlotte Thornley...

0 Review(s)
€9.99

‘A twisting tale of evil lurking behind a suburban hall door’ – Sinéad Crowley, author of One Bad Turn

0 Review(s)
€10.99

‘A delightful read for all who long for a flavour of Ireland’ GEMMA JACKSON

0 Review(s)
€10.99

For fans of ONE CLICK by Andrea Mara

0 Review(s)
€15.99

Poolbeg Crimson – Fiction with an edgeA DARK WORLD OF LIES AND DECEIT – AND A RACE TO UNCOVER THE TRUTH 

0 Review(s)
€9.99
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 items

Top