New Releases

Exciting NEW books from Poolbeg!

New Releases  There are 7 products.

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF A TELEGRAM FROM BERLIN

0 Review(s)
€9.99

'Fans of Catherine Cookson and Helen Forrester will love this.'

0 Review(s)

From the author of Echos of Grace and GabriellaFAME IS A FUNNY THING... THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS YOUR NAME BUT NO ONE REALLY KNOWS YOU

0 Review(s)
€9.99

“When a high-pitched scream perforated my peace at the National Botanic Gardens in Dublin it seemed that it was not only audible but almost visible. It was as though the sound had made the light there vibrate – as though the plants and trees were altered by it.”

0 Review(s)
€9.99

‘An excellent and original voice, with shades of Neil Gaiman and Lemony Snicket’ Eoin Colfer

0 Review(s)
€8.99

FROM THE AUTHOR OF KILBRIDE HOUSE AND THE SECRET OF EVELINE HOUSE

0 Review(s)
€9.99

SHORTLISTED FOR Teen & Young Adult Book of the Year 2021 IRISH BOOK AWARDS 'Gripping, vivid, and very, very entertaining. I loved it.’ Roddy Doyle 'A star of fantasy fiction'. Eoin Colfer Inspired by Bram Stoker’s mother Charlotte Thornley, and her incredible eyewitness account of the Cholera epidemic in Ireland. Many believe that Charlotte Thornley...

0 Review(s)
€8.99
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Top