Historical Fiction  There are 41 products.

The forgotten sister of Fred Astaire Dancer, icon, star

0 Review(s)
€9.99

What destiny awaits . . . The girl who wears the Emerald Dress?

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Bestselling author of By Royal Appointment

0 Review(s)
€15.99

New from bestselling author Gemma Jackson

0 Review(s)
€9.99

A story of enduring love, sibling loyalty and a secret pact that lasts a lifetime.

0 Review(s)
€9.99

“It’s a real page turner with plenty of twists to keep you guessing until the end” – U Magazine

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Over one hundred years later, the annual Rose of Tralee International  Festival was established, taking its inspiration from the 19th-century love song  which tells the story of ‘Mary, the Rose of Tralee’.

0 Review(s)
€17.99

A dramatic new story set in the Irish corridors of power during the Second World War.

0 Review(s)
€12.99 €16.99

Bestselling author of The Secrets of Armstrong HouseSecrets, love, lies, murder - the legacy passes through the generations

0 Review(s)
€17.99

The Secrets of Armstrong House - A. O'Connor

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Geraldine O'Neill

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Praise for Geraldine O’Neill ‘This bittersweet coming-of-age novel is heartwarming and nostalgic’ IRISH INDEPENDENT ‘Geraldine O’Neill has a knack of drawing the reader in and not letting them go until the last page’ RTÉ GUIDE

0 Review(s)
€9.99

“An intimate portrait of a young mother as she attempts to navigate the political and social complexities of early 20th  century Dublin. Full of social and historical detail – but always warmly human” Catherine Dunne, author

0 Review(s)
€9.99

The love affair that almost destroyed the monarchy

0 Review(s)
€9.99

'A wonderful new talent. A storyteller who will grip you from the first page' A. O'Connor

0 Review(s)
€9.99

'A dramatic and vibrant story of life in Dublin' Bord Gáis Energy Book Club

0 Review(s)
€9.99

From the bestselling author of Through Streets Broad and Narrow, Ha'penny Chance and The Ha'penny Place.

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Leaving Clare

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Music From Home - Geraldine O'Neill

0 Review(s)
€9.99

The powerful storytelling that made The Secrets of Armstrong House and The Left-Handed Marriage bestsellers.

0 Review(s)
€9.99

From the bestselling author of For the Love of Martha

0 Review(s)
€9.99

'Fans of Charlotte Bronte and Daphne du Maurier are in for a treat' Irish Independent

0 Review(s)
€17.99

NOW AVAILABLE IN PAPERBACK If you like Downton Abbey you’ll love this!Bestselling author of Tyringham Park

0 Review(s)
€9.99
-30%

Bestselling author of Leaving Clare

0 Review(s)
€6.99 €9.99

Ship of dreams

0 Review(s)
€9.99

"Geraldine O'Neill has a knack of drawing the reader in and not letting them go until the last page" - RTE Guide

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Tara's Destiny

0 Review(s)
€9.99

From the author of Secret's of Armstrong House

0 Review(s)
€9.99

A fascinating account of life in the tenements of old Dublin with all its harshness, courage, humanity and humour.

0 Review(s)
€9.99

From the bestselling author of A Letter to America and the Tara trilogy.

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Praise for The House Where It Happened “Martina Devlin is an immensely skilled storyteller and I was utterly gripped by this book’s power. Its sulfurous shadows and air of suppressed menace remind you that the author of Wuthering Heights had Ulster blood, like Devlin” – Joseph O’Connor=

0 Review(s)
€9.99

'The Devil wears Prada meets Bridget Jones - The Sunday Independent

0 Review(s)
€9.99

A. O'Connor once more draws us irresistibly into the past and spins an extraordinary tale that holds us spellbound. Here again is that mixture of impeccable research and powerful storytelling that made The House and The Secrets of Armstrong House bestsellers.

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Secrets, love, lies, murder -  The legacy passes through the generations

0 Review(s)
€9.99

The Memory of Music tells the story of one Irish family spanning 100 turbulent years: 1916 to 2016

0 Review(s)
€17.99

A Tale Of Tangled Secrets And A Search For The Truth. “This atmospheric page-turner is alive with intrigue and mystery from first sentence to last” Niamh Boyce

1 Review(s)
€9.99

From the author of The Memory of Music

0 Review(s)
€9.99

An epic tale of passion, loss and inescapable destinies

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Love, memory, illusion — what, in the end, are those things that cannot be taken away?

0 Review(s)
€17.99

Through Streets Broad and Narrow - Gemma Jackson

0 Review(s)
€9.99

Tyringham Park - Rosemary McLoughlin

0 Review(s)
€9.99
Showing 1 - 41 of 41 items

Top